ප්හඩ්ඨබව පඩාස්**ශ** के आई ओ सी एल लिमिटेड (ಭಾರತ ಸರ್ಕಾರದ ಉದ್ಯಮ) ಐಎಸ್ಓ 9001, 14001 ಮತ್ತು

ನೊಂದಾಯಿತ ಕಾರ್ಯಾಲಯ: ೨ನೇ ವಿಭಾಗ, ಕೋರಮಂಗಲ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - ೫೬೦ ೦೩೪.

ಓಹೆಚ್ಎಸ್ಎಎಸ್ 18001 ಸಂಸ್ಥೆ ದೂರವಾಣಿ : ೦೮೦–೨೫೫೩೧೪೬೧ ರಿಂದ ೬೬ স্থান (ব্যাহার বিশ্ব বিশ্ব ক্ষুক্র : ০৩০–এগ্রস্থান স্থান তিত তিত্র ১৯ জন্ম ক্ষুক্র : ০৩০–এগ্রস্থান স্থান সংখ্ ISO 9001, 14001 & অফ স্বাহার : www.kioclitd.in

(भारत सरकार का उद्यम)

पंजीकत कार्यालय: ।। ब्लाक, कोरमंगला, बेंगलर - 560 034.

कार्यालय : 080-25531461 - 66 फेक्स : 080-25532153-5941 वेबसाईट : www.kioclltd.in

KIOCL LIMIT

(A Government of India Enterprise)

Registered Office: Il Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru - 560 034.

Telephone: 080-25531461 - 66 : 080-25532153-5941 Website : www.kioclltd.in CIN: L13100KA1976GOI002974

November 19, 2020

No. S/BC/1(18-5)/2020/587

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Scrip Code: KIOCL Through: NEAPS

आई एस ओ 9001, 14001 तथा

BSE Limited

Scrip Code: 540680, Scrip Name: KIOCL

Through: BSE Listing Centre

Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Limited

Scrip Code: KIOCL Through: mylisting

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 – Disclosure of Related Party Transactions for the half year ended 30.09.2020

Pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, we are enclosing herewith disclosures of related party transactions on Standalone basis in the format specified in the relevant Accounting Standard, for the half year ended 30th September, 2020.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For KIOCL Limited.

Bushint MI.

(P.K. Mishra)

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl. as above

Related Party Disclosure:

Key Management Personnel are:

Shri M.V. Subba Rao : Chairman-cum-Managing Director

Shri Swapan Kumar Gorai : Director (Finance)
Shri T. Saminathan : Director (Commercial)

Shri K.V. Bhaskara Reddy : Director (Production & Projects)

Shri P K Mishra : Company Secretary

<u>Total Compensation paid to Key managerial personnel for the half year ended 30.09.2020 are as follows:</u>

(Rs. in Lakhs)

S. No.	Particulars	Total Compensation Paid
1	Shri M. V. Subba Rao	30.40
2	Shri Swapan Kumar Gorai	23.00
3	Shri T. Saminathan	22.61
4	Shri K. V. Bhaskara Reddy	26.17
5	Shri P K Mishra	11.11
Total		113.29